Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Stocking & Cozzi Insurance Agency, Inc. .


Brian Maumoynier

brian@stockingcozzi.com


Frank Cozzi, III

frank3@stockingcozzi.com


Patti Bascue

patti@stockingcozzi.com


Paula McClendon

paula@stockingcozzi.com


Maria Villasenor

maria@stockingcozzi.com


Mindy Gamino

mindy@stockingcozzi.com


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from California's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.