Our Team

Brian Maumoynier
Brian Maumoynier
brian@stockingcozzi.com

Frank Cozzi, III
frank3@stockingcozzi.com
Patti Bascue
patti@stockingcozzi.com

Paula McClendon
paula@stockingcozzi.com

Shawnesee Antonetti
shawnesee@stockingcozzi.com

Mindy Gamino
mindy@stockingcozzi.com

 

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 209-392-6175